club-kit club-crest

Kent Valley R.C.

The South Lakes Premier Cycle Club

November 11th 2016 - Awards night

Great night at the club's annual awards evening, held at The Villa, Levens.

Championship 25 1 George Wharton
2 Pete Thomas
3 Duncan Orme
Ladies Championship 25 Amanda Howard
Best all-rounder 1 George Wharton
2 Campbell West
3 Duncan Orme
Ladies best all-rounder Amanda Howard
Veteran best all-rounder Duncan Orme
Junior best all-rounder George Wharton
Juvenile best all-rounder Michael Fry
Wilson Memorial handycap 25 1 Richard Belk
2 P Graham
3 Amanda Howard
Shap and back 1 George Wharton
2 Andrew Barlow
3 Richard Belk
Shap and back handycap 1 George Wharton
2 Andrew Barlow
3 Andrew Tanner
Most improved rider Amanda Howard
Novice award Jon Richardson
Road race trophy George Wharton
Age-gap challenge shield - veterans Duncan Orme
Amanda Howard
Richard Belk
Steve Rayneard memorial merit bowl Bruce Barnes
Fred Rodway memorial tankard long distance award Andrew Tanner